JOIN OUR TRIPS

© 2020 by Designer's Bootcamp

Bedroom Bootcamp

ABOUT BEDROOM BOOTCAMP

Wow 2020. What are you doing to us?! Hello social isolation and confusion about the world. But also hello to time to slow down and make some shit happen. If you've been putting off sorting your life out, now is the time and we are here to help you. 

Where? Your place  

You need: wifi, your laptop and 2 weeks of social isolation

 

What is Bedroom Bootcamp:

 

2 weeks of classes daily Monday – Friday

3 hour class, 5 hours for homework daily

One-on-one coaching sessions with Frankie

Make global design connections in class

Private intros to your fav industry people
An accountability buddy 

Next start date 13 – 24 April 2020
TIMEZONE OPTION A (Australia/USA)

Daily starts: 9am Sydney/3pm San Francisco/6pm NYC

Next start date 4 – 15 May 2020
TIMEZONE CLASS OPTION B (Australia/Europe/Asia)
Daily starts: 7pm Sydney/8am London/5pm Singapore

 

 

What you’ll be doing:

 

20 job options and why you’d be good at them

Hardcore industry research

Resume hacks and how to fill your empty resume

Full 2 days on making your portfolio as sexy as possible

Optional extra briefs to mix up your folio

Building/fixing your own website

Developing your personal brand

Managing your work instagram like a boss

Reaching out to dream jobs while you are at the bootcamp

 

 

What it includes:

 

All classes, lectures, workshops via Google Hangouts, one on ones with Frankie via Google Hangouts, everything you need to sort out your design career from the comfort of your home! 

 

Excludes: 

 

Physical hugs. We're sorry!

Cost: $750 USD