MEET OUR ATTENDEES!

2019: Sri Lanka, Bali, Porto, Byron

Don't take our word for how awesome it is, feel free to reach out to any of our grads on insty

2020: India, Bedroom Bootcamp 1&2 

Don't take our word for how awesome it is, feel free to reach out to any of our grads on insty

Allison Irving, Melbourne/Seattle, @allisonirving

Ana María Bermúdez, Chicago, @anabermudezz

Angel Salot, Mumbai, @angelsalot

Aniko Michaelis, Sydney, @anikomichaelis

Anshul Patria, Bangalore, @anshulpatria

Carmen Douglass, Brisbane, @kittenccino

Clare Moore, Sydney, @claremooredesigns

Dario Gonzalo, Los Angeles, @gooddaro.design

Hailey Stone, Los Angeles, @haileyelizabitchstone

Janelle Baptist, Auckland, @Escapedfragments

Jennifer Harn, New York City, @harnifer

Jessica Soparlo, Portugal, @wouldbenudenotto

Jing Wang, Vancouver, @liberalclassic

Justine Morrison, Sydney, @missjussymo 

Kayley Sonheim, Washingtion/Denver, @ksonheim

Kersten Williams, Atlanta, @kerstenrebecca

Laura Knaflewski, Los Angeles, @laurakna

Leorah Addadi, Kansas City, @Leorah.design

Matt Whiteoak, Brisbane, @mattwhiteoak

Mel Herold, California, @melmeldesignstudio

Molly Breckler, Melbourne, @mollybreckler_designs  

Nuria Hijazi, Jordan, @chuecanuria

Ofra Albo, Tel Aviv, @offroosh

Proud CC, California, @proudesigns_

Regina Suarez, Manila, @helloreginasuarez

Rhodesia Saykao, Melbourne, @rhoditrippin

Sarah Campbell, Los Angeles, @sjcampbell

Sayu Fujii, Toronto, @sayufujiidesign

Tricia Lee, Los Angeles, @triciatlee

Valeria Barraquer, Berlin, @vibikei

Ylimay Zavala, New York City, @yli.made

Zoe Moskovic, Melbourne, @zoemoskovic

JOIN OUR TRIPS

© 2020 by Designer's Bootcamp